GHPWCF 21st Annual Specialty

Theme: 21

Artist: Evie Anderson

Final Results

2010 Specialty Results

Photos by Shelly Hollen

(L to R: Russell Allen, Marcy Spalding & Kathleen Milford)

Conformation Results

Judge: Marcy Spalding

Best of Breed

Ch. Greenwoods Springmill Moonglow

Best of Opposite Sex

Ch. Greenwoods Fame And Fortune

Best of Winners & Winners Bitch

Rosewood Sea Shell

Awards of Merit

Ch. Pot O’Golds Front Runner

Ch. Elfame Kiss Me I’m Irish, MJP2 MXP2 PT

Chipper’s Pearl Harbor

Best Puppy & Reserve Winners Bitch

Greenwoods Secret Love of Tromba

Best Veteran & Award of Merit

Ch. Elfame Kiss Me I’m Irish, MJP2 MXP2 PT

Winners Dog & Award of Merit

Chipper’s Pearl Harbor

Reserve Winners Dog

Nebriowa Super Trouper

Sweepstakes Results

Judge: Tim Davis (Wyewury)

Best in Sweepstakes

Sandfox Kismet

Best of Opposite Sex in Sweepstakes

Tri-umph Tourist Trap

Performance Results

Judge: Peggy McConnell

High in Trial

Broken Y's Lil Bit O'Honey, NJP RAE UD

© Copyright 2019 Greater Houston Pembroke Welsh Corgi Fanciers

All photos are property of The GHPWCF unless otherwise noted.

Reproduction of photos & website content without express written permission is prohibited.